Priceline Hotel: 3* Seattle (Center-Space Needle) Hyatt Place

NicholasK
By NicholasK,
in

I'm new to Priceline/Hotwire and new to this site. I'm trying to set up a hotel for a trip with some friends/family of mine we're taking in October. I need one room from the 7th through the 16th, another from the 7th through the 13th, and another the 8th and 9th. I definitely want the same hotel (so the kids can swim together). Any suggestions on how to do this?

Thanks for your time,

Nicholas

Does your trip require airfare? If it does, you might look at Priceline Vacations which combines air & hotel, and, best of all, you select your own hotel vs. the opaque hotel-only "name your own price" bidding method. In some instances, the hotel portion of the package is priced the same, or slightly above, the low "name your own price" rates under the bidding system.

What is your vacation destination?

I'm coming from Alaska to Seattle and staying from 7th-16th

My cousins driving from Utah then staying 7th-13th

My brother is flying from Utah and staying the 8th and 9th

Alaska air has their annual PFD sale that we'll be able to take part in and save a few hundred dollars in airfare. I'll look into Priceline vacations. What do you think about booking 2 hotels the 7th-13th through priceline, then adding a single hotel room the 14-16 and the 8th and 9th through hotwire? I'll also look into Expedia and Travelocity again to see if they can compete price-wise. Any other tips, advice etc would be very welcome I appreciate your thought and time.

What do you think about booking 2 hotels the 7th-13th through PRICELINE, then adding a single hotel room the 14-16 and the 8th and 9th through HOTWIRE?