Boutique hotel

Fitness center

Restaurant

Business center

High-speed internet access

Golf nearby

Tennis nearby

Spa services

This is my first time using this discussion board; I hope I am doing this right... I'm looking for help in determining which hotel this might be... the "boutique" reference scares me in that I'm assuming it may be very small?

Welcome to the site. :)

Please keep all questions regarding this trip within this thread.

The 4* Mag Mile (the second hotel in question) could be a few different hotels - The Hard Rock, Hyatt, Westin and Sheraton are all possibilities with this set of amenities and without any other information on the detail page (such as the tripadvisor rating), there's no way to know for sure which hotel this could be out of that group.

The 3.5* NMA-WT-GC, on the other hand, would likely be the Indigo, which - while not centrally located (is it on the very North end of the general downtown area - is in a very nice area and is quite a nice hotel (one of my favorite "under 4*" hotels in the city.

Please use the site's HOTWIRE or PRICELINE links, and let us know if you have further questions.

The 4* Museum Campus/McCormick Place (the third hotel in question) could be either the Hilton Chicago or Hyatt McCormick. I'd consider the other two instead, as while this is likely the Hilton, if it somehow turned out to be the Hyatt, that's in the middle of nowhere. While the Hilton is a decent walk from the Museums, there's really not much around it. I just think either of the other two would be a better choice.

Thank you for using the site's HOTWIRE or PRICELINE links to start your purchase.

Welcome to the site. :)

Please keep all questions regarding this trip within this thread.