Priceline Hotel: 3* Chicago Suburbs (Arlington Heights) Sheraton Suites Elk Grove

michd16164
By michd16164,
in

Hi. Just want to say this web site is great, I am so glad I stumbled on it!

I need help identifying a hotel in Arlington Heights/Elk Grove Village IL.

It is a 3.5 star.

Dates are Aug 31- Sept. 3, 2007.

Rate on Hotwire is $59.

Amenities include: Suite, fitness center, pool, restaurtant, laundry, internet and golf nearby.

It is a customer favorite.

I am new to Hotwire and Priceline. Any info you could provide on which hotel it may be would be greatly appreciated!

Thanks!

Welcome to BetterBidding!... we're glad you stumbled upon us too :)

The above is a match for the Sheraton Suites Elk Grove so that would be our best guess.

Please use this HOTWIRE link to begin any purchases you make.

Let us know how it goes or if we can be of further help.

Please use this HOTWIRE and these PRICELINE LINKS: HOTELS, CAR RENTALS, and AIRFARE to begin your travel purchases

• 1 year later...

I need help identifying this hotel please.

Elk Grove Village IL (Chicago suburb)

Dates of stay Aug 29- Sept 1, 2008

3 1/2 star

rate $49

suite, pool, fitness center, restaurant, laundry, high speed internet, golf nearby

I was thinking it might be the Sheraton Suites, can anyone confirm? Has anyone stayed there lately?

Thanks!

Yes, I believe this is the Sheraton Suites. I have stayed there many times, but not since they renovated their rooms. I will be staying there this weekend and will post a review afterwards. In the meantime, you might want to check out the recent reviews on Trip Advisor - most are very favorable. The property itself is very nice - indoor & outdoor pools - kind of quiet and secluded (except for the airplanes flying over - LOL.) But easy access to I-90 and Woodfield Mall. The rooms really needed an update, so I am looking forward to seeing how they turned out.