Hotwire Hotel: 4* Downtown Toronto for 1/27 to 1/28 2007

happyforever
By happyforever,
in

Please help.

This is my very first time using Hotwire so I am not sure how this thing will work out. I really hope it does work out well. Here is what I got for Hotel Amenities:

Fitness Center

Guests have access to exercise equipment; an additional charge may apply.

Restaurant(s)

Property offers at least one restaurant on the premises; hours and days of operation may vary.

So which hotel can it be for 4* Downtown Toronto for 1/27 to 1/28 2007?

The price I got is US$82 for next Saturday night.

THANK YOU VERY MUCH

You'd be better off trying to research that info elsewhere... but keep in mind that there are no guarantees that the hotel above is in fact that the Inter-Continental, that is our best guess.

Given the size of Toronto, i'm sure there are plenty of dining establishments where you can have dinner for two for under $150. I think you are better off trying to find a good deal on a hotel... then once you know the name of the property, figure out your budget, and then figure out where the best value for your dinner plans will be.

Please remember to use this HOTWIRE link to begin your purchase if you do move forward, and let us know whatever you end up doing for this stay.

Please use this HOTWIRE and these PRICELINE LINKS: HOTELS, CAR RENTALS, and AIRFARE to begin your travel purchases

Thank you for replying again!!! I love this site and I for sure will use your link to purchase the room no matter what.

One last question, I was reading in another site and people are saying going with priceline will save me more than going with hotwire since I will need to pay around CND$115 in total for the room at the guess above.

What is your opinion on this? I just want to hear from different people then I will make the final decision.