Priceline Hotel: Boutique San Francisco (USW) Warwick Regis

KreGg
By KreGg,
in

I was reading HotWire's Terms and Use and I found this:

h. Hotwire's minimum age requirement for checking into a hotel is 21;

Does this mean that people under the age 21 can't be a guest? Or just the primary guest must be over 21 years old?

For example: I'm travelling with my father. Of course he is over 21 yrs old, but I'm not. Is this a problem?

Thanks.

Hi, I'm new to using HotWire's service and new to this forum.

I was looking for a hotel and found this. It seems like a good deal:

$92

Retail: $186.14

You save: $94.14

51% Savings

Those are the amenities:

Shuttle, Fitness, Pool, Restaurant, Business Center, Golf Nearby

I went to the Hotel's list here on the forum and it really seems like Sheraton but I want to know for sure.

Also is this a good hotel? It seems too great to be true hehe

Anyone had problem booking this hotel through HotWire?

BTW, I would stay there from 07/14/07 - 07/21/07.

Thanks for the help.

Does this mean that people under the age 21 can't be a guest?
No, but somebody 21 years old or over needs to be there at check-in.
it really seems like Sheraton but I want to know for sure
None of us can see the name of the hotel either, so you can't know for sure. If you could know for sure nobody would ever book direct (at much higher prices) anymore. Not being 100% certain of the name of the hotel is why you're getting a deep discount. I will say that this is a match for the Sheraton so that would be our best educated guess. If you only want the Sheraton and no other then you should book directly thru the Sheraton website

On the otherhand if you are flexible and want to save some money, then the above can be a good option.

Please use this HOTWIRE link to begin any purchases you make.

Let us know how it goes or if we can be of further help.

Please use this HOTWIRE and these PRICELINE LINKS: HOTELS, CAR RENTALS, and AIRFARE to begin your travel purchases