Priceline Hotel: Universal & Walt Disney World - March 22 - 25, 2019

JRGUINNESS
By JRGUINNESS,
in

Hello All,

Just found this site today, and signed up.

First off, wanted to thank all those (@thereuare) who help narrowing down hotel for an amazing job!

My girlfriend and I are going to Orlando, March 22 - 25, 2019.

We will be going to Universal on the 23rd, and will then do Walt Disney World on March 24 & 25.

We don't mind checking into 2 hotels, (one by Universal on 22, then 1 in Disney 23-25) but ideally, we would like to be on a Disney property, either on the lake or in Disney Springs.

As it is her birthday, and I'm very new to this, I'm trying to figure it all out so i can surprise her with the hotel.

Any help would be greatly appreciated.  If we could stay at a Disney Deluxe resort that would be amazing.

Less than $150USD, including resort fees if possible.

Thank you!

Welcome to BetterBidding! (and thank you for the compliments on the site!:smile:)

Thank you for a clear first post, as it gives us a great amount of information in order to start to research...

A little over your budget but i think closest to what you're looking for:

4* HOTWIRE Walt Disney World - Bonnet Creek for $165.00
Resort
Fitness
Pool
Restaurant
Business
Hi-Speed Internet
Golf
Spa
==> best guess for this one would be the Walt Disney World Dolphin

Closer to your target budget:

4* Walt Disney World - Disney Springs (<-- CLICK HERE and confirm your dates on the landing page) for $117/nite with:
Restaurant
Airport Shuttle
Free Internet available
Free Internet
Indoor or Outdoor Pool
Fitness Center
==> B Resort and Spa located in Disney Springs Resort Area is my best guess for this one

4* Walt Disney World - Bonnet Creek (<-- CLICK HERE and confirm your dates on the landing page) for $125/nite with:
Business Center
Indoor or Outdoor Pool
Fitness Center
==> guess here is the Hilton Orlando-Bonnet Creek Resort