Hotwire Hotel: Hotwire help

AmyC15
By AmyC15,
in

Hi there, I’m new to this so I hope I’m posting this in the right place...

I’m looking at a 3.5* hotel in the Walt Disney World Bonnet Creek area for $113  3/4/18 - 3/5/18 for 2 people 

Full Amenities include:

free parking

free breakfast

free internet

pet friendly

smoke-free rooms

Fitness center,

pool(s)

restaurant(s)

business center

self-service laundry

internet access

tennis nearby

kitchenette

any chance this is a Disney hotel?? 

Thanks! 

Welcome to BetterBidding!

For this offer:

3.5* HOTWIRE Walt Disney World - Bonnet Creek for $113.00
Free Parking
Complimentary Breakfast
Free Internet
Pet Friendly
Smoke Free
Fitness
Pool
Restaurant
Business
Laundry
Hi-Speed Internet
Tennis
Kitchenette
==> from the Hotwire Hotel List this matches previous reports for the Towneplace Suites Orlando @ Flamingo Crossings West Entrance and that would be my best guess for this one

Are you only interested in a Disney property OR is budget more of a factor if on-site properties are too expensive?  What is your maximum budget for this trip (per nite before fees/taxes)?

Please remember to return to BetterBidding and use the PRICELINE and HOTWIRE links on the board to begin your travel purchases... or thru our sister site MAPSandHOTELS.com for your regular rate purchases.

Please use this HOTWIRE and these PRICELINE LINKS: HOTELS, CAR RENTALS, and AIRFARE to begin your travel purchases

I understand what you want but i don't see any Disney on-site properties available within your budget, so you have to make a choice between staying within budget at an off-site property OR extending your budget to stay on-site.