Priceline Hotel: chicago hotel help

sallyl
By sallyl,
in

Hi there!

I am new too priceline/hotwire and BB and I am looking for some help about booking:

A Hotel in Chicago in any of the following areas: Magnificent mile, river north, the loop

Dates: 24/12/2017 - 29/12/2017

Star: 4* / 4.5*

90 USD/night

Any help that can be offered would be greatly appreciate!!! Again I am new to this so if I am doing this all wrong please let me know :)

Welcome to Betterbidding.

This is one of the slower periods of the year so thankfully there are plenty of options under $90. However, it is Chicago in December so location/convenience does become more important in the colder months. 

Some of what I'm seeing:

On PRICELINE EXPRESS (please confirm the correct dates of travel are showing on the detail page after clicking the link below.)

4.5* Downtown - River North for $72
Pets Allowed
Business Center
Restaurant
Free Internet
Fitness Center
No Smoking Rooms/Facilities
>>>Best guess would be the Westin River North, which is a really nice Westin property within easy walk of plenty of restaurants and nightlife in River North.

HOTWIRE (to see the full list of amenities with a listing, please go to BiddingHelper.com, click the "Hotwire Easy View" tab, then the green "Full Amenities" button next to the listing.)

4.5* Magnificent Mile  - Water Tower for $69.00
Pet Friendly
Smoke Free
Fitness
Restaurant
Business
Hi-Speed Internet
Golf
Spa
Childrens Activities
Blind Accessible
Deaf Accessible
Travel Accessible
Room Accessible
Wheelchair Accessible
Bathroom Accessible
Roll-in Shower
==>  The Westin Michigan Ave would be my best guess and has been seen with this amenity set previously. I like the Westin River North more from a hotel perspective, but the location of this property is certainly very nice right in the core of the Michigan Ave area.

4.5* Theater District - Loop for $87.00
Pet Friendly
Boutique
Smoke Free
Fitness
Restaurant
Business
Laundry
Hi-Speed Internet
Spa