Hotwire Hotel: Help ID: 4* Orlando/Int'l Drive Sea World

kirelady
By kirelady,
in

I hope I do this right. This is my first time posting. I would like help ID'ing or narrowing down: 

4* Orlando-Intl'l Drive Sea World

9/24-9/28

Hotwire rate shows up as $64/Regular rate is $116

Amenities copied from the Bidding Helper: Free parking, Free Internet, Resort, Condo, Pet friendly, Smoke-free rooms, Fitness center, Pool(s), Restaurant(s), Business center, Self-service laundry, Internet access, Golf nearby, Tennis nearby, Kitchenette, Spa services, Children's activities

Thank you for your time and for this awesome website. I'll be sure to click through here when I book. 

Welcome to BetterBidding!

Note that the crossed out rate is an average price of hotels of this star rating in the zone for your dates, NOT necessarily the rate of the hotel currently being offered.

This property shows a 55% recommendation from previous HOTWIRE guests, which his somewhat low... do you need a Condo property for this trip?

What are your needs, and maximum budget (per nite before taxes/fees), for this stay?

Please remember to return to BetterBidding and use the PRICELINE and HOTWIRE links on the board to begin your travel purchases... or thru our sister site MAPSandHOTELS.com for your regular rate purchases.

Please use this HOTWIRE and these PRICELINE LINKS: HOTELS, CAR RENTALS, and AIRFARE to begin your travel purchases

A condo would be nice as we have a busy toddler, but it's not necessary. We really want to stay at the Sheraton Vistana Villages or Marriott Grande Vista for the family friendly amenities and resort aspect, but it's no biggie. 

I didn't even think to look at the recommendation percentage. That helps a lot. 

Please let us know more about the stay (desired budget and star rating; would the Sheraton/Marriott be the only possibilities of interest and any other factors of interest) and we would be happy to research and offer suggestions.