Hotwire Hotel: back bay - fenway area boutique hotel

domr
By domr,
in

I've never used hotwire before (or priceline) but i saw this hotel today and it looks a possible bargain except i am struggling to find out which hotel it is.  I will put all the info below and perhaps someone can help guess the hotel??

star rating 4.5
-city and zone boston : back bay - fenway area boutique hotel
-travel dates 4th -11th april 2016
-room rate per nite in US Dollars ( shows as reduced by 50% from £284 to £142 which is approx $400 to $200 per night before taxes)
-amenities associated with the hotel (if applicable) : Boutique hotel , business center, Fitness center, Restaurant(s), smoke free rooms, spa services

other clues are 95% recommended from 374 hotwire reviews and 4.5 out of 5 from 2001+ tripadvisor reviews

from the trip advisor clue i think it could be the colonnade, commonwealth, lenox, revere, nine zero or fairmont but none of these are 95% from 374 on hotwire so i'm struggling to work out which hotel it is. any help would be greatly appreciated. thanks

Welcome to betterBidding!

Please post to the board in US Dollars as it keeps all rates posted to the board consistent and not subject to interpretation based upon future currency fluctuations.

I believe there are more amenities then what you have posted above as HOTWIRE has a new interface that does not show the complete set of amenities unless you search using the EASY VIEW TAB of our BiddingHelper.com tool.

If you repeat your search using our BiddingHelper.com tool... use the HOTWIRE EASY VIEW tab and then click the GREEN BUTTON next to this listing, do you see more amenities (including any accessible amenities) then what you have listed above? Using this method, below is the full list of amenities i'm seeing for the 4.5 star hotel in this zone when searching for your dates: