Hotwire Hotel: 4* Maui (Ka'anapali) Sheraton

mfeining
By mfeining,
in

I am totally new to Hotwire, but I am trying to book a resort on Maui for 1/21-1/30, which is very fast approaching. I was reading Consumer Reports when I stumbled on BetterBidding and what a help it has been! I did many searches on all of the different sites and finally thought I found a deal when I came upon a huge snag. I did a search for kaanapali for 1/21-1/25 and came up with the following amenities;

resort, beachfront, restaurants, pools, fitness center, spa services, high speed internet, children's activity programs, golf nearby, tennis nearby, business center, and laundry facilities.... it seemed like the sheraton at a great price, then when I was just about to book it, I tried 1/21-1/30 and an exact match came up but it was A CUSTOMER FAVORITE!!! Can someone please tell me if the reviews rotate or are they a dead giveaway of a match. I am seriously doubting myself at this point, because when you look at what appears to be the Hyatt Regency for the same timeline, the reviews match exactly. I'm sorry for being so wordy, but I am confused and not sure what to do. Any help would be GREATLY APPRECIATED! THANK YOU

Welcome to BetterBidding!

The 4* that you are seeing for 1/21-1/25 is likely different than the 4* you are seeing for 1/21-1/30, as the amenity icons are NOT the same. Notice the first set of dates has 12 amenity icons, while the second set of dates only has 11!

Best guess is that the first one (at least on my serach) is the Sheraton while the second one is the Westin... note the differences in our HOTWIRE HOTEL LIST

Let us know how it goes or if we can be of further help.

Please use this HOTWIRE and these PRICELINE LINKS: HOTELS, CAR RENTALS, and AIRFARE to begin your travel purchases

thereuare,