Hotwire Hotel: 3.5* Buffalo (Airport BUF) Salvatores Garden Place

ukfanusa
By ukfanusa,
in

Hi

I am staying one night(06/18) to go see the Niagara falls in the morning(06/19). I am planning of renting a car from the airport. With that being said, I am new to that area, so, if someone could help me, that will be great.

1) I got this 3.5* Buffalo Intl Airport BUF area hotel via HOTWIRE with the following amenities for $67:

Airport shuttle   Business center   Free breakfast   Self-service laundry   Smoke-free rooms

Anyone know which hotel is that?

90% HOTWIRE recommended
(347 total reviews)

2) Should i find a place closer to Niagara falls to stay (or) it really doesn't matter? The place mentioned above is near the airport, in case you haven't noticed. 

Thanks

I believe there may have been more amenities than you listed in your post. HOTWIRE has a new interface which is not currently showing the complete set of amenities at the usual point of the search process. Please run a new search using our BiddingHelper.com tool at the top of this page.

Once the search is completed, use the EASY VIEW TAB and click the GREEN BUTTON next to this listing to view the complete set of amenities. Then copy and paste the amenities, as well as the price, in a reply to this thread and we will then have a look at this offer.

2) Should i find a place closer to Niagara falls to stay (or) it really doesn't matter?

Are you going to pick-up the car in the evening (06/18) before you go to the falls?

Please use the PRICELINE and HOTWIRE links on the board to begin your travel purchases... or thru our sister site MAPS and HOTELS.com for your regular rate purchases.

Yellowdog.

I did the search as you had specified in the Bidding.helper and here is what I got for 3.5* hotel in BUF airport :

USD

per room per night*

Buffalo Intl Airport BUF

FULL AMENITIES: Free breakfast, Airport shuttle, Smoke-free rooms, Business center, Self-service laundry