Hotwire Hotel: Help ID Whistler Village South area 3.5*

browngeek
By browngeek,
in

Hi

Newbie here, wonder if you can help me. Have made a search using the betterbiding link on Hotwire.

Have come up with a 3.5* hotel in Whistler Village South area for 21 Dec - 24 Dec. Price US$215 a night, with standard price at US$292 a night.

Details as follows:

- Free internet

- Smoke Free rooms

- Pool(s)

- Business Center

- Golf nearby

- Pet friendly

- Restaurant(s)

- Internet access

90% recommended on Hotwire with 4.5 out of 5.0 from Tripadvisor.

I am thinking its Crystal Lodge and Suites, but am not sure.

Please let me know if you require other information.

Welcome to BetterBidding!

I believe there are more amenities then what you have posted above as HOTWIRE has a new interface that does not show the complete set of amenities unless you click thru a few extra links.

If you repeat your search using our BiddingHelper.com tool, and then click the HOTWIRE EASY VIEW tab, do you see more amenities then what you have listed above? Following the above this is the amenity set i see for the 3.5* hotel in this zone when searching for your dates:

Free Internet

Pet Friendly

Smoke Free

Fitness

Pool

Restaurant

Business

Hi-Speed Internet

Golf

Tennis

If this is what you're seeing, this property has not yet been reported to the board, but my guess would be the Pan Pacific Whistler Mountainside. Even if we're wrong with this guess, this property has an excellent 4.5/5.0 TA rating so quality shouldn't be an issue, imo.

Thanks for using the PRICELINE and HOTWIRE links on the board.

Let us know what you decide to do and how it goes or if we can be of further help with this stay.

Please use this HOTWIRE and these PRICELINE LINKS: HOTELS, CAR RENTALS, and AIRFARE to begin your travel purchases

Hi, thanks for your help, price seems to have gone up to about US$224 a night, the amenities listed are:

Free Internet

Pet friendly

Smoke Free Rooms

Fitness Center

Pool(s)