Hotwire Hotel: bloomington west hotels??? (Need Help Figuring Out)

Travelgirlmn91
By Travelgirlmn91,
in

Hello,

I need help figuring out which hotels are these possibly. I want to stay in one for Christmas (Wed,Dec 19 - Tues,Dec 25) so I want to book a hotel before they are all full. I am new to Hotwire and Priceline also I am new to this site. So I am learning as I go. I am using the Link that this site has provided for Hotwire.com I have looked at all the forums to see and compare others amenities with the ones that I have seen on the site.

the first hotel:

Bloomington West area

3.5 stars $44.00 per room per night.

Recommended 90% from customers on Hotwire.

Amenities:

Free Parking, Fitness Center, Business Center, Restaurant(s), High Speed Internet Access, Golf Nearby, In-Room Accessibility, Roll-In Shower, Accessible Bathroom, Indoor Pool(s), Pool(s), Smoke Free Rooms, Laundry Facilities (self-Serviced), Accessible For The Blind, Handicapped Parking.

For 2 Adults

Hotel

Rate per night: $44.00

Nights: 6

Rooms: 1

Tax recovery charges

& fees: $50.96

Subtotal: $314.96

Trip total: $314.96

The Second Hotel:

Bloomington West Area

4 Stars $46.00 per room per night

Recommended 95% from customers on Hotwire.

Amenities:

Free Parking, Fitness Center, High-Speed Internet Access, Accessible Path Of Travel, Handicapped Parking, Free Internet, Restaurant(s, Tennis Nearby, In-Room Accessibility, Roll-In Shower, Smoke Free Rooms, Business Center, Accessible For The Deaf, Accessible Bathroom.

Rate per night: $47.00

Nights: 6

Rooms: 1

Tax recovery charges

& fees: $50.96

Subtotal: $332.96

Trip total: $332.96

Hopefully Someone could help me figure out which hotels in the west Bloomington area have these same amenities.

Thank You So Much. :-)

Welcome to BetterBidding!

Best guess for the first 3.5* property would be the Doubletree South, while my guess for the 4* property would be the Sofitel.