Hotwire Hotel: 2.5* Chicago (Vernon Hills) Hawthorn Suites

managar
By managar,
in

Hello All,

I am new to this and need the help of all the pros here.

I am looking for a Suite Hotel in Chicago North Suburbs (Buffalo Grove - Arlington Heights North, Northbrook, Vernon Hills) and the main requirements are -

Kitchen and High Speed Internet (Breakfast and Fitness in the wish list).

* Vernon Hills (Northwest Suburbs)

* Value Hotel (2.5 stars)

I have used the following dates - Check-in: Sat, Jun 18, 2005 Check-out: Sun, Jul 17, 2005

Do you think, it is AMERISUITES at Vernon Hills? If yes then in the amenities on Hotwire, it doesn't show the High-Speed Internet whereas AMERISUTES hotels do have Internet.

Also, I noticed that people are saying that they won a bid $28 for Amerisuites, how have they have it since hotwire/priceline do not show you the hotel name?

So, how can I get the best rates for Amerisuites?

Your help would be greatly appreciated.

Thanks,

Managar

Welcome to BetterBidding!

Your link won't work on anyone's computer except your own, so i've deleted it. Please type out the zone, star rating, and all of the amenties associated with the hotel.

As well, please clarify your dates, as your dates above span more than 21 days which is the maximum that Priceline and Hotwire allow.

Please use this HOTWIRE and these PRICELINE LINKS: HOTELS, CAR RENTALS, and AIRFARE to begin your travel purchases

Here are the details as requested -

What is zone?

Somehow Hotwire is allowing me to use these dates -

Check-in: Sat, Jun 18, 2005 Check-out: Sun, Jul 17, 2005

Hotel in Vernon Hills (2.5 stars)

---------------------------------------

This Hotel features the following amenities:

Suite

Complimentary Breakfast

Pool(s)

Fitness Center

Kitchenette

Business Center

Laundry Facilities (self-service)

Looks like the maximum stay length has been extended to 30 days. Good news for some of our users who can benefit from such extended stays.