Priceline Hotel: 4* Hollywood area

china88
By china88,
in

Hi there, I'm new to this.. Could someone advise if they knew which hotels they think these are??

Oct. 6th to Oct. 11th..

4* $159.00 (after reading other threads, I think this may be the Roosevelt?????)

Bed choice

fitness center

pool

Restaurants

business center

high speed internet

3* $63.50

smoke free rooms

complimentary breakfast

laundry facilities

fitness center

high speed internet

2.5* $91.95

complimentary breakfast

high speed internet

2* $65.00

complimentary breakfast

pool

Welcome to BetterBidding!

Please try to first determine what you're needs are for this stay before asking for an ID of every hotel offered in a given zone... do you usually stay in 2* properties or higher rated 4* properties? Is your budget $65/nite or nearly $100 more at $159/nite?

With the above noted, the 2.5* and 3* properties are not 'opaque'. If you click this link to HOTWIRE and run your search again, you'll see that if you click the CONTINUE button next to the 2.5* and 3* offerings you'll see the name of the hotel on the subsequent page. The 3* is the Hollywood Hotel - The Hotel Of Hollywood while the 2.5* is the Comfort Inn and Suites Hollywood.

Are either of these of interest? If not, is a 2* hotel at $65 or a 4* at $159 more suited to your needs for this trip?

Please use the PRICELINE and HOTWIRE links on the board to begin your travel purchases.

Please use this HOTWIRE and these PRICELINE LINKS: HOTELS, CAR RENTALS, and AIRFARE to begin your travel purchases

So i'm looking for a 4* hotel in Hollywood from Oct. 6th to Oct. 11th..

Started with

4*- Hollywood at $105 - rejected

added - Redondo at $110 - rejected

added - Lawndale at $115 - rejected

added - Culver city at $120. - rejected..

I'll try again tomorrow starting at $120, unless someone has another suggestion????