Hotwire Hotel: 4* Toronto (Downtown West) Sheraton Centre Toronto

kl123
By kl123,
in

Hi everyone, im new to hotwire and I was wondering if I could get some help. I am looking at 4 star hotel in Downtown Toronto East for 94US/94.99CAD. It is 95% recommended by Hotwire Users and rated 4/5 on Tripadvisor. What would be the most likely hotel in this scenario? Thanks.

Edit:Amenities:

Indoor pool(s), Smoke Free Rooms, Fitness Center, Pool(s), Restaurant(s)

Welcome to BetterBidding!

If you haven't yet, please start by reading your messages.

Then reply to this thread with the date(s) of your stay and we'll have a look at the offer above.

Please use the PRICELINE and HOTWIRE links on the board to begin your travel purchases.

Thanks.

Please use this HOTWIRE and these PRICELINE LINKS: HOTELS, CAR RENTALS, and AIRFARE to begin your travel purchases

I just booked for 2/17-2/19 and it was the Westin Harbour Castle

Thanks for your post.

Can you please add your win to the board as a NEW TOPIC so that others will be aware of your win when searching the topic titles on the board and in the Priceline and Hotwire Calendar of Wins.

In your post please include the star rating, city, zone, hotel name, room rate per nite, dates of your stay and amenities shown before your purchase... you can still view all of this information by going to HOTWIRE and clicking the MY ACCOUNT link near the top right of their home page.

Please also follow-up your previous Hotwire Charleston thread with whatever you ended up doing for that trip, and please use the previously requested PRICELINE and HOTWIRE links on the board to begin your future bidding, searches and travel purchases.

Thanks!