Hotwire Hotel: 4* Chicago (Magnificent Mile - Water Tower) Whitehall Hotel

dawnmgreen
By dawnmgreen,
in

These are amenities listed:   Sorry this is my first time here.  please let me know if im missing anything. thanks!

Amenities   85% recommended

Boutique hotel Business centerFitness centerGolf nearbyInternet accessRestaurant(s)Smoke-free rooms

Accessibility

Accessible for visually impairedAccessible for hearing impaired

Welcome to Betterbidding.

I think there may be more amenities than you have included above. If you repeat your search using our BiddingHelper tool and look in the EASY VIEW TAB, do you see additional amenities beyond those listed above? If so, please confirm the full amenity set and we would be happy to take a look.

Additionally, please provide the dates of travel and we would be happy to research and try to ID.

I'm also familiar with Chicago and would be happy to answer any city questions.

Please remember to return to BetterBidding and use the PRICELINE and HOTWIRE links on the board to begin your travel purchases... or thru our sister site MAPSandHOTELS.com for your regular rate purchases.

OK ....Dates are 6/17-6/20   Price is $171   Magnificent Mile Water Tower Area

Amenities:

FULL AMENITIES: Boutique hotel, Smoke-free rooms, Fitness center, Restaurant(s), Business center, Internet access, Golf nearby, Accessible for visually impaired, Accessible for hearing impaired, Accessible path of travel, In-room accessibility, Accessible bathroom, Roll-in shower

Searching for 2adults/2children, I'm seeing:

3.5* Magnificent Mile  - Water Tower for $136.00
Fitness
Pool
Restaurant
Business
Hi-Speed Internet
==>  A guess would be the Doubletree Mag Mile, which is a very nice 3.5* property in a good location. If the D'tree, solid, less expensive option and free D'tree cookies are always a plus.

4* Magnificent Mile  - Water Tower for $172.00
Boutique
Smoke Free
Fitness
Restaurant
Business
Hi-Speed Internet
Golf
Blind Accessible
Deaf Accessible