Hotwire Hotel: 4* Help with 4* St. Louis Downtown Hilton St. Louis Downtown at the Arch

Razorback15
By Razorback15,
in

I am a first timer and just wanting assurance this is the Hilton St. Louis Downtown at the Arch.

4 Stars, Regular Price: $119/night  Discount Price: $65/night          95% Recommended, 73 Reviews

Dates: 8/8 - 8/10

Amenities:

Free Internet, Pet Friendly, Fitness Center, Restaurant(s), Business Center, Golf nearby

Accessibility:

Visually impaired, hearing impaired

Tripadvisor:

4.0/5.0   

Again, I am new to this and just wanting an opinion.

I'll be sure to post when I book!  

Thanks!!

Welcome to BetterBidding!

Please start by reading your messages (which will also remove the red box at the top of the page and make the board easier to navigate)

I believe there are more amenities then what you have posted above as HOTWIRE has a new interface that does not show the complete set of amenities unless you click thru a few extra links.

If you repeat your search using our BiddingHelper.com tool... use the HOTWIRE EASY VIEW tab and then click the GREEN BUTTON next to this listing, do you see more amenities then what you have listed above?

Please use the PRICELINE and HOTWIRE links on the board to begin your travel purchases... and please click each of these previous links before replying.

Thanks.

Please use this HOTWIRE and these PRICELINE LINKS: HOTELS, CAR RENTALS, and AIRFARE to begin your travel purchases

Deals can change quickly but i am still seeing the same hotel that i think you previously saw... but with more amenities (and the price is $66 now... not uncommon for HOTWIRE to fluctuate the price slightly from one search to the next)

Using the BiddingHelper.com method above do you see any 4* hotel offered in this zone at/near $65/nite?

Please use the PRICELINE and HOTWIRE links on the board to begin your travel purchases... or thru our sister site MAPS and HOTELS.com for your regular rate purchases.