Hotwire Hotel: Ottawa Feb 2015

happymommyof6greatkids
By happymommyof6greatkids,
in

Hi everyone,

I am new to the forums and hoping for some help with a family trip to Ottawa for Winterlude.  I am hoping to secure 2 rooms, with 4 guests per room.  I would definitely prefer downtown Ottawa (near the canal for skating and events).  I have heard great things about the Courtyard by Marriott.  This would definitely be one of my top choices.  Free breakfast is a huge plus, as is a pool :)

Any advice is appreciated as I am new to the name your price, bidding, secret name hotel shopping.

Thanks in advance :)

Welcome to BetterBidding!

Please start by reading your messages (which will also remove the red box at the top of the page asking you to do the same)

Then let us know the actual dates of your stay and your target budget (per room per nite before taxes/fees) and we will have a closer look at your upcoming trip.

Please use the PRICELINE and HOTWIRE links on the board to begin your travel purchases... or thru our sister site MAPS and HOTELS.com for your regular rate purchases.

Thanks.

Please use this HOTWIRE and these PRICELINE LINKS: HOTELS, CAR RENTALS, and AIRFARE to begin your travel purchases

***EDITED***

Hi everyone,

I am new to the forums and hoping for some help with a family trip to Ottawa for Winterlude.  I am hoping to secure 2 rooms, with 4 guests per room.  I would definitely prefer downtown Ottawa (near the canal for skating and events).  I have heard great things about the Courtyard by Marriott.  This would definitely be one of my top choices.  Free breakfast is a huge plus, as is a pool :)

Our preferred dates are either:

Feb 6-8 or

Feb 13-15

I would like to keep our option under 140 a night.  Again, would prefer to be within walking distance so the Courtyard looks great.

Any advice is appreciated as I am new to the name your price, bidding, secret name hotel shopping.

Thanks in advance :)