Hotwire Hotel: 4* New York City (Madison Square Garden - Hell's Kitchen) TRYP Times Square South

mwoodman
By mwoodman,
in

Hi! I am looking for a hotel around $200 a night! This is my first time using Hot.Wire, hoping you can help me make sure im getting a good hotel at a great rate! :)

3.5 on Hot.Wire for $196.00

Free Internet   

Smoke Free Rooms

Fitness Center

Restaurant(s)

Business Center

Self service laundry

Internet access

4 on Hot.Wire for $204.00

Boutique Hotel

Fitness Center

Internet access

5 on Hot.Wire for $233.00

Fitness Center

Business Center

Internet access

Spa Services

Thanks in advance!!!

Deffinitely welcome any suggestions!!! Would love to stay close to the Rockefellar Centre! :)

Welcome to Betterbidding. :)

The 5* has not yet been ID'd/reported to the board, but I'd guess the Westhouse. Keep in mind this property charges $30 a night resort fee.

4* Has not yet been ID'd/reported to the board.

3.5* I'd guess this may be a new amenity set for the Club Quarters Midtown.

Thank you for using the board's HOTWIRE or PRICELINE links to start your purchases and searches.

I am SO impressed by this website already!! & will be recommending this to all of my friends!! We are trying to get a good deal, but aree concerned with using HotWire as it is our first time!

This sounds like an awesome deal!! Is this the Holiday Inn do you think?

$146 -  3 * Star

Smoke Free Rooms

Business Center

Internet access

Kitchenette

Accessible for the deaf

Accessible path of travel

In-room accessibility

Accessible bathroom

Roll-in shower

Thanks a million,

M

We will deffinitely be using your HW LINK to book! :)

$202 - 4 Star - Midtown Central

Boutique Hotel, Fitness Center, Internet access

Midtown East - $185

Pet friendly, Fitness Center, Restaurant(s), Business Center, Self service laundry, Internet access, Accessible path of travel, In-room accessibility, Accessible bathroom, Roll-in shower

$235 Midtown Central