Hotwire Hotel: 3.5* Princeton - Lawrenceville (Ewing) Element by Westin Ewing Princeton

audie
By audie,
in

Can you please help me identify a 3.5* hotel in Ewing for $86?

It is 100% recommended and the amenities are:

Free parking

Free breakfast

Free internet

Pet friendly

Indoor pool(s)

Smoke free rooms

Fitness center

Business center

Self-serve laundry

I think it is Springhill Suites but this is my first time using Hotwire/Priceline so want to double check.

Also, in the EasyView tab, it comes up for $81 but I am unable to click on it (keep getting an error message). Is there any work around for this?

TIA!

Just realized that maybe I should have posted this in NJ...it comes up in a search for Langhorne, PA which was my preferred location. Let me know if I should repost this elsewhere.

I'm planning a last minute trip to the Philadelphia area from July 25 to July 31 with some flexibility with dates (by a day or 2). I would prefer to stay in Langhorne as we're going to Sesame Place.

I was unsuccessful at bidding and re-bidding in the Trenton - Princeton NJ area. I read on here about rebidding first but as it was my first time, I'm not sure if my strategy was good.

I first tried Langhorne 3.5* and then added (one at a time) Bordentown, Cookstown, Mount Holly, and Trenton. I went up to $60.

I also tried adding 3* and adding all the areas above except Trenton.

Any tips? I'm not sure where to go from here. Also, I posted in the Hotwire side for help identifying a hotel in Ewing. I see that Priceline doesn't have a specific area for Ewing. Is there any way to try to target this specific hotel (I think it is Springhill Suites)? Here are the details from Hotwire:

3.5* hotel in Ewing for $86

100% recommended and the amenities are:

Free parking

Free breakfast

Free internet

Pet friendly

Indoor pool(s)

Smoke free rooms

Fitness center

Business center

Self-serve laundry

TIA!

Welcome to Betterbidding. :)