Hotwire Hotel: 4* Boston (Waterfront - Convention Center) Renaissance Boston Waterfront Hotel

HARBLGHT
By HARBLGHT,
in

Hello,

I've been using Hotwire for a few years when traveling, but just came across this site recently.  I am looking for some assistance trying to determine a Hotel I have been watching for a few weeks.  Below are the details:

Boston Waterfront-North End  5 STAR

July 28th - 29th 2014

4 guests

Today's price is $236

100% recommended

I am thinking maybe the Intercontinental?  I know there are not too many choices for 5 star Waterfront that also have a pool.

Amenities listed by using the easy view tool:

FULL AMENITIES: Pet friendly, Indoor pool(s), Smoke Free Rooms, Fitness Center, Pool(s), Restaurant(s), Business Center, Self service laundry, Internet access, Spa Services, Accessible for the blind, Accessible for the deaf, Accessible path of travel, In-room accessibility, Accessible bathroom, Handicapped parking, Roll-in shower

Thanks for your Help!!

Welcome to Betterbidding. :)

The Intercontinental would be the most likely guess for this amenity set. The Boston Harbor hotel has been seen with somewhat similar amenities, so there is a possibility it could be that with a new amenity set, but the Intercontinental would be most likely.

Thank you for using the board's HOTWIRE or PRICELINE links to start your purchases and searches.

Thanks for the fast replies!   I was hoping for Boston Harbor, but I don't think that is the one.  The Intercontinental seems like a nice Hotel as well, just afraid of getting a small room with double beds. 

I am still watching it for awhile, as I have noticed that it has dropped in price since I started looking at it a few weeks ago.  I will definately use the links & post results once I decide to buy.

Thanks Again!

• 4 weeks later...

Hi,